Honda British Talent Cup


Honda British Talent Cup
  • Honda
    British Talent Cup

    Pos Rider Team Pts
    1 Casey O'Gorman Microlise Cresswell Racing 25
    2 Franco Bourne Franco Bourne Racing / SP125 Racing 20
    3 Charlie Farrer Victoria House Racing Academy / Mortimer 16
    4 Jamie Lyons Jamie Lyons Racing 13
    5 Eddie O'Shea WAM 11
    Click here for full standings

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2020 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved