Vickers rounds out 2018 with Superstock 600 win!

Ryan Vickers cruised to another victory in the Pirelli National Superstock 600 class, dominating the race to win by 9.244s. Vickers stormed off the line to grab the holeshot and lead the end of the opening lap by 1.6s ahead of Aaron Clarke and Korie McGreevy. Controlling the race from the front, Vickers continued to pull away as McGreevy secured second whilst TJ Toms completed the podium in third.

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2019 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved