Rider Line-up
Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki Pedigree

Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki returned to the 2012 MCE Insurance British Superbike Championship, securing Elite team status and becoming Pr1mo-Bournemouth Kawasaki.

The Bournemouth Kawasaki team, sponsored by Pr1mo, progressed to BSB in the Evo Championship last year after debuting at the end of 2010 in with James Hillier.

Extance signed Walker and Hillier for the new season as they bid for success in the MCE BSB Championship.

The team celebrated an emotional maiden victory in the championship at Oulton Park in the experienced hands of Walker earlier in the season and the followed it up with top ten finishes during the campaign.

Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki at Work
Team Info
First Race 2010
Links n/a
View from the top
It's been a strong year for the Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki Racing team and to be handed the title of the official Kawasaki team in BSB in 2013 is an absolute honour and pleasure so we'll be doing our best to put a team together over the winter worthy of the title. I'd like to say a big thank you to all of our sponsors especially Joe and Enzo of Pr1mo Energy drinks and to all the team staff so roll on 2013!
Pr1mo Bournemouth Kawasaki Key Personnel

Pete Extance
Team Owner

Danny Cheevers
Team Owner

Ray Stringer
Crew Chief

Phil Biggs
Crew Chief

Chris Hunt

Adrian Tristram
Tyre Technician

David Jackson