Rider Line-up
2 Glenn Irwin
3 Adam Lyon
4 Ben Grindrod
5 Josh Wainwright
6 Craig Neve
7 Deane Brown
11 Tommy Mountain
12 Edward Rendell
13 Jake Newstead
14 Dominic Usher
15 Tony Coombs
17 Matthew Paulo
18 Sean Neary
19 Freddie Russo
20 Jamie Devine
21 Jonathan Lodge
22 Daniel Fuller
23 Alex Olsen
24 Johnny Blackshaw
25 Benjamin Gautrey
26 Daniel Kinloch
27 Sam Middlemas
28 James Rose
29 James Lodge
30 Bjorn Estmet
31 Greg James
33 Joshua Harland
34 John Dean
38 Niall Campbell
44 David Pearce
45 Tom Fisher
50 Timothy Hastings
54 Tom Young
55 Leon Jeacock
56 James East
57 Cody Nally
60 Ben Burke
67 Scott Pitchers
69 Nicole Mc Aleer
71 Ross Ashman
72 Connor Behan
76 Stuart Elwood
77 Jimmy Dye
78 James Johnston
80 Adam Boyle
91 Simon Napier
93 Farid Badrul
96 Jamie Harris
115 Alex Barkshire
123 Daniel Murphy
141 Brad Anderson
666 Piers Hutchins

The Metzeler National Superstock 600 Championship is designed to identify new riding talent and provide a progression route to higher classes of racing. This class is strictly for riders aged 16-25, the past two winners have progressed on to British Supersport rides and with Josh Day, the reigning champion set to move straight to BSB-Evo for 2011 the class looks a great springboard to the British Championships. 

Riders that finish the year in the top three of the championship are not eligible for the following season, this sees Luke Stapleford moving up to British Supersport with the same team whilst Danny Buchan progresses onto Superstock 1000.

The 2011 entry list is again filling fast with many new names progressing from the ranks of top flight club racing, along with the 125GP champion James Lodge, the ACU Academy Cup champion Deane Brown and those that are returning for a second year including Josh Wainwright, Freddie Russo, Johnny Blackshaw and Nicole McAleer.