01 - 03 MAY |

Kent wins final Pirelli Superstock 1000 thriller!

Danny Kent took a thrilling victory in the final Pirelli National Superstock 1000 race of the year as Chrissy Rouse was crowned Champion. It was an action-packed race, but disaster struck Championship contender Tom Neave who crashed out on the opening lap.


This left a five river battle for the win but as the race progressed it came down to a three-way scrap between Kent, Dan Linfoot and Chrissy Rouse. Despite a last lap challenge from Linfoot, Kent was able to hang on to the win whilst Rouse completed the podium in third to secure the 2020 crown. Lewis Rollo was fourth ahead of Billy McConnell, Tom Neave and Keith Farmer.

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2020 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved