01 - 03 MAY |

Caolan Irwin secures final Pirelli National Superstock 600 pole!

Caolan Irwin took the last Pirelli National Superstock 600 pole of the season at Brands Hatch, topping qualifying on his last final lap. Jack Nixon eventually secured second place ahead of Championship contender Ben Luxton who completes the front row.


TJ Toms leads the second row ahead of Zac Corderoy, Joe Talbot, Rhys Irwin, Simon Reid, Asher Durham and Eugene McManus completing the top ten.

All external sites will open in a new browser tab/window. MSVR does not endorse or warrant the content of external sites.

©2020 BSB / MotorSport Vision Racing
All rights reserved